Need to contact us?

DORCHESTER COUNTY COUNCIL
Dorchester County Office Building
501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613
(410) 228-1700 phone
info@docogonet.com

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBERS:

District #1 Councilman Don B. Satterfield
dsatterfield@docogonet.com
(410) 463-7446 (Cell)

District #2 Councilman William V. Nichols
wnichols@docogonet.com
(410) 221-1371 (Home)

District #3 Councilman Ricky Travers
rtravers@docogonet.com
410-228-4313 (Work)
410-228-1532 (Home)

District #4 Councilman Rick Price
rprice@docogonet.com
443-521-5518 (Cell)

District #5 Councilman Tom Bradshaw
tbradshaw@docogonet.com
(410) 943-1212 (Home)
(410) 463-4366 (Work)

Jeremy Goldman, County Manager
jgoldman@docogonet.com
(410) 228-1700 (Council’s Office)

DEPARTMENTS:

Airport
410-228-4571

Animal Control
410-228-3083

Circuit Court
410-228-6300

Department of Corrections
410-228-8101

Department of Public Works
410-228-2920

Economic Development
410-228-0155

Emergency Medical Services
410-228-2726

Emergency Management
410-228-1818

Finance
410-228-7291

Human Resources
410-901-2406

Landfill
410-943-1700

Local Management Board
410-228-0281

Emergency Communications Division (911)
410-228-2222

Planning & Zoning
410-228-3234

Recreation & Parks
410-228-5578

Sheriff’s Office
410-228-4141

Soil Conservation
410-228-5640

State’s Attorney
410-228-3611

Information Technology
410-228-6391

Tourism
410-228-1000

Treasury
410-228-4343