Planning & Zoning Staff

Steve Dodd
Director of Planning and Zoning
410-228-3234
sdodd@docogonet.com

Rodney Banks
Deputy Director of Planning and Zoning
410-228-3234
rbanks@docogonet.com

Rhonda Mills
Permit Technician
410-228-9636
rmills@docogonet.com

Gene Harper
Zoning Inspector
410-228-3234
gharper@docogonet.com

 

 

 

Brian Soper
Environmental Planner
410-228-3234
bsoper@docogonet.com

Jeff Beever
Building Inspector
410-228-9636
jbeever@docogonet.com

Katy Maglio
GIS Specialist
410-228-3234
kmaglio@docogonet.com

Roger Short
Liquor Board Inspector
410-228-3234
rmshort@docogonet.com