Planning Commission

During the February 6th meeting, the Planning Commission will be discussing the land use element of the upcoming Comprehensive Plan. This meeting is open to the public.

Current Agenda (posted one week prior to meeting):

Past Minutes


Planning Commission Members

Robert Hanson (Chair)- Term expires 8/22/22

Jerry Burroughs (Vice Chair) – Term expires 6/6/22

Laura Layton – Term expires 1/2/22

Mary Losty- Term expires 4/28/23

William Windsor- Term expires 6/6/20

Ralph Lewis- Term expires 1/2/22

William Giese, Jr. – Term expires 9/30/19

Christopher Drummond (Attorney)