Planning & Zoning Staff

Rodney Banks
Acting Director of Planning and Zoning
410-228-3234 Ext. 1148
rbanks@docogonet.com

Rhonda Mills
Permit Technician
410-228-9636 Ext, 1150
rmills@docogonet.com

Jonaye Hemphill
Permit Technician
410-228-9636 Ext. 1118
jhemphill@docogonet.com

Sherry Wood
Zoning Technician
410-228-3234 Ext. 1154
swood@docogonet.com

Gene Harper
Zoning Inspector
410-228-3234 Ext. 1112
gharper@docogonet.com

Brian Soper
Environmental Planner
410-228-3234 Ext. 1120
bsoper@docogonet.com

Jeff Beever
Building Inspector
410-228-9636 Ext. 1151
jbeever@docogonet.com

Roger Short
Liquor Board Inspector / Inspector Technician
410-901-1076 (Liquor)
410-228-9636 Ext. 1147 (Inspections)
rmshort@docogonet.com