Planning & Zoning Staff

Steve Ball
Director of Planning and Zoning
410-228-3234 Ext. 1149
sball@docogonet.com

Rodney Banks
Assistant Director of Planning and Zoning
410-228-3234 Ext. 1148
rbanks@docogonet.com

Rhonda Mills
Permit Technician
410-228-9636 Ext. 1150
rmills@docogonet.com

Zoning Technician
410-228-3234 Ext. 1154

Zoning Inspector
410-228-3234 Ext. 1112

Brian Soper
Environmental Planner
410-228-3234 Ext. 1120
bsoper@docogonet.com

Jeff Beever
Building Inspector
410-228-9636 Ext. 1151
jbeever@docogonet.com

Roger Short
Liquor Board Inspector / Inspector Technician
410-901-1076 (Liquor)
410-228-9636 Ext. 1147 (Inspections)
rmshort@docogonet.com